Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Nunuof7 Profile Information

God loving country girl
Age 49 From Houston, Texas - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Energetic God loving and I Love to the fullest, my heart is big don’t break it. Love to spoil the one I’m with. I love a good bbq, bomb fire or fire place.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Job Title Is  
Home economics engineer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I like to be surprised and treated like a lady.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ranching, deep sea fishing, traveling
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
Enjoy it more travel
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Blues, Latin, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Enjoying life and doing something new going fishing. Playin pool, taking a cruise,

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone down to earth but wants to have fun. Someone stabled, a true gentleman. Someone who loves God. A fisherman, hunter, someone who does not mind g kids. Body type does not matter to me. What in the inside means the most.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate