pinkqwinforyou Profile Information

Looking for MR NICE GUY.
Age 35 From Washington, District of Columbia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
am very outgoing, sensitive, and caring. Very respectful and sensitive to others feelings. I am a beautiful, interesting and fun loving woman with a heart of gold and proud of who I am. I am lovable, cuddly, hug-gable, and understandable. Being down-to-earth and with a unique and great personality makes me a cool person to be around. I love creativity and artistic things, I dig Poetry, and Jazz music (they both are my love). I sing, play piano, draw free-hand, and design my own clothing. I am blessed with talent. I can be very shy but once I'm comfortable, in whatever scene, my shyness will disappear.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Romantic dinner by the waterfront.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Bungy jumping in New Zealand
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To meet the right guy to spend my life with. To be accomplished in my career path, settle down with the right man and raise a family together with my new found man.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Blues
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fiction, Humor, Nature
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Relaxation on the beach is fun for me. Shopping with my girlfriends is also a big fun activity for me as well.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm hoping to meet someone who is understanding, kind and not afraid to show his feelings. I'm not all for looks, Love has many faces...(but I love to see a well-groomed man!!) A great personality and attitude will go pretty far with me. I find myself to be attracted to older men..not too wrinkly old, but older than 35 years of age. My intentions are to meet someone who can treat me right and show me what a real man is. I still have hope that there are really sweet guys out there just waiting to meet a young woman like me!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed